Communications

Power supply

For each household, 10 kW of electrical capacity is allocated. The electrical cable is connected directly to the house. The technical conditions allow further upgrade of capacities.

Gas supply

The Lambery village is connected to centralized gas mains, a gas distribution unit is provided for each site. Gas is connected directly to the house.

Water supply

The centralized water supply is organized in the Lambery village. Water is cleaned additionally, so drinking water flows from the tap in the house.

Heating

Each cottage is equipped with a gas boiler of the German company Viessmann. Thanks to this innovative heating equipment you will be able to save without limiting yourself in the heat at any time of the year!

Sewerage

TOPAS-10 aerating station is installed in each household as its own autonomous sewerage system. This system of treatment facilities is recognized as one of the best for deep biological treatment of sewage.

Telecommunications

In the Lambery village, each household is connected to IP telephony systems, high-speed Internet and digital television broadcasting via fiber optic cable.

Perimeter Security System
Perimeter Security System As part of the perimeter security system project, the entire area of the suburban settlement will be equipped with a special vibrating cable. The perimeter will be divided into alarm zones. All the system cables will be grouped at the system control unit at the security desk. Arming and disarming will be executed at the security desk. All sensors and system control panel are equipped with uninterruptible

Infrastructure

Paved roads In the village there are paved road surfaces and sidewalks.
Landscape parks Two parks with beautifully decorated reservoirs.
Children's and sports grounds For walking with children in the open air there are equipped children's and sports grounds.
Administrative building With its own maintenance service and 24-hour reception service
24-hour security Professional protection with patrolling and video surveillance throughout the villa community is provided
Guest parking Near the administrative building there is a guarded parking lot for guests.
Private school and kindergarten Pre-school, school and additional education in walking distance.
Sports and health complex with a swimming pool Medical center, sports club, swimming pool, SPA and a cafe with a cozy terrace.
Supermarket Foodstuffs of daily demand are always at hand.
Domestic services Dry cleaning, laundry, pharmacy, shoe repair, atelier.

One of the key points that favorably distinguishes the Lambery premium villa community is the special attention to infrastructure. We tried to design an environment that would help ease daily routine and leave time to practice yourself. You do not have to spend time on the road to take your child to the kindergarten, the school or sports section. Owners of households in our village do not need to go far to swim in the pool, exercise or just relax on your favorite spa-procedures.

Infrastructural facilities (private school, kindergarten, sports complex and supermarket with the necessary set of household services) presuppose accessibility for general use and will function according to the principle of self-sustainability. So, the inhabitants of the Lambery will be able to enjoy its benefits, but they will not be burdened by a heavy load of its maintenance.

Infrastructure of the district

The Lambery villa community, which all houses are built in English style, has an ideal location for permanent residence outside the city. It is located in the Vsevolozhsky district, on the border with the village of Enkolovo, entering the Bugrovsky rural settlement, just 6 km from the Ring Road on the Yukki-Kuzmolovo highway towards Toksovo. Near the Ring Road, the trade zone is represented by the shopping mall Mega Parnas. You can use all infrastructure facilities (shops, cafes, cinemas, children's entertainment, schools, kindergartens, polyclinics, hospitals) located in these villages. In 2 km there is a resort Ohta Park with restaurant and an open summer pool, in 9 km – the cleanest lake Hapojärvi with a wakeboard station, in a walking distance from the village there is a riding club Derby. You couldn't find better option for a house in the north of the city with a similar location and infrastructure.

Коммуникации

Электроснабжение

На каждое домовладение выделено от 15кВт электрической мощности. Технические условия позволяют в дальнейшем докупить дополнительные мощности.

Газоснабжение

Посёлок «Ламбери» подключен к централизованным сетям магистрального газоснабжения, на каждом участке предусмотрен газораспределительный узел.

Водоснабжение

В посёлке «Ламбери» организовано централизованное водоснабжение. Вода, подвергается дополнительной очистке, поэтому в доме из крана течёт питьевая вода.

Отопление

Каждый коттедж оснащён газовым котлом немецкой фирмы Viessmann. Благодаря этому инновационному отопительному оборудованию вы сможете экономить, не ограничивая себя в тепле в любое время года!

Канализация

В качестве собственной автономной канализации в каждом домовладении установлена аэрационная станция TOPAS-10. Эта система очистных сооружений признана одной из лучших для глубокой биологической очистки канализационных стоков.

Телекоммуникации

В посёлке «Ламбери» каждое домовладение подключено к системам IP-телефонии, скоростному интернету и цифровому телевещанию по оптоволоконному кабелю.

Система охраны периметра

В рамках проекта система охраны периметра вдоль всей территории коттеджного поселка будет проложен специальный вибрационный кабель. Периметр будет поделен на зоны сигнализации. Все шлейфы системы будут выведены на пост охраны на блок управления системой. Постановка на охрану и снятия будет производиться с поста охраны. Все датчики и пульт управления системой оснащены источниками бесперебойного питания.

Система видеонаблюдения

Основные проектные решения:

  • наблюдение за территорией и въездными зонами
  • запись видео
  • просмотр видео с сервера

Всего на территории коттеджного поселка будет установлено 13 видеокамер.

Видеосигналы от камер поступают на сервер видеонаблюдения по оптической кабельной сети. Для работы с системой применяется компьютер автоматизированного рабочего места, установленный в здании КПП на рабочем месте оператора.

Инфраструктура

Асфальтированные дороги В поселке предусмотрено асфальтированное покрытие дорог и мощеные тротуары.
Ландшафтные парки Два парка с живописно оформленными водоёмами
Детская и спортивная площадки Для прогулок с детьми на свежем воздухе, оснащены детская и спортивная площадки
Административное здание С собственной службой эксплуатации и службой круглосуточного консьержа
Круглосуточная охрана Предусмотрена профессиональная охрана c патрулированием и видеонаблюдение по всей территории коттеджного поселка
Гостевая парковка У административного здания расположена охраняемая парковка для гостей
Частная школа и детский сад Школа Ламбери – это принципиально новая модель современной элитарной школы, основанной на классическом российском образовании в сочетании с лучшими традициями британской школы.
Спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс с бассейном Медицинский центр, спортивный клуб, бассейн и SPA и кафе с уютной террасой
Супермаркет Продукты питания и товары повседневного спроса всегда под рукой
Бытовые услуги Химчистка, прачечная, аптека, ремонт обуви, ателье

Одним из ключевых моментов, выгодно отличающих поселок премиум класса «Ламбери», является особое внимание к инфраструктуре. Мы постарались спроектировать такое окружение, которое позволит облегчить ежедневные заботы и оставить время для занятий собой. Вам не придется тратить время на дорогу, чтобы отвезти ребенка в садик, школу или спортивную секцию. Владельцам домовладений в нашем поселке не нужно далеко ходить, чтобы поплавать в бассейне, позаниматься фитнесом или просто расслабиться на любимых spa-процедурах.

Инфраструктурные объекты (частная школа, детский сад, спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс и супермаркет с необходимым набором хозяйствоенно - бытовых услуг) предполагает доступность для общего пользования и будет функционировать по принципу самоокупаемости. Таким образом, жители «Ламбери» смогут пользоваться ее благами, но на них не ляжет тяжкий груз ее содержания.

Инфраструктура района

Коттеджный посёлок «Ламбери», все дома которого построены в английском стиле, имеет идеальную локацию для постоянного проживания за городом. Он расположен во Всеволожском районе, на границе с деревней Энколово, входящай в Бугровское сельское поселение, всего в 6 км от КАД по шоссе Юкки-Кузьмолово в направлении к Токсово. Рядом с КАД торговая зона представлена ТРЦ «Мега Парнас». Вы можете воспользоваться всеми инфраструктурными объектами (магазины, кафе, кинотеатры, детские развлечения, школы, детские сады, поликлиники, больницы) расположенными, в этих поселках. В 2 км находится курорт «Охта Парк» с рестораном и открытым летним бассейном, в 9 км – чистейшее озеро Хапоярви с вейкборд станцией, в пешей доступности от посёлка расположен конно-спортивный клуб «Дерби». Вам не найти лучшего варианта дома на севере города с подобной локацией и инфраструктурой.